Board of Education Members

Board Of Education
Paul Tobin, Howard Shapiro, Perry Hartswick, Claudia Heunis
Deirdre Houston, Thomas Lehmkuhl, John Rudy

 

Board Officers
Perry Hartswick, President and John Rudy, Vice President

  

 


President • Perry Hartswick
PO Box 880
Millbrook, NY 12545
perry.hartswick@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/16
Term Expires: 6/30/19

 

 


Vice PresidentJohn Rudy
3239 Sharon Turnpike
Millbrook, NY  12545
john.rudy@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/00
Term Expires: 6/30/21

 

Image of Claudia Heunis
Board Member • Claudia Heunis
2 Hillside Ave
Millbrook, NY  12545
claudia.heunis@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/18
Term Expires: 6/30/21

 

 


Board Member • Deirdre Houston
11 Elm Drive, PO Box 512
Millbrook, NY  12545
deirdre.houston@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/13
Term Expires: 6/30/19

 

 


Board Member • Thomas Lehmkuhl
PO Box 1327
Pleasant Valley, NY  12569
thomas.lehmkuhl@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 11/15/10
Term Expires: 6/30/20

 


Board Member • Howard Shapiro
16 Ryan Court
Clinton Corners, NY  12514
howard.shapiro@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/17
Term Expires: 6/30/20

 

 


Board Member • Paul Tobin
128 Meadow Ridge Lane
Lagrangeville, NY  12540
paul.tobin@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/13
Term Expires: 6/30/19