Skip to main content

Board of Education Members

Board of Education

Board of Education

Standing (L to R)

Paul Tobin
Howard Shapiro
Perry Hartswick
John O'Donnell

Seated (L to R)

Deirdre Houston
Thomas Lehmkuhl
John Rudy

Board Officers for 2017-2018

Board Officers

Thomas Lehmkuhl, Vice President and John Rudy, President

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Rudy

President

John Rudy
3239 Sharon Turnpike
Millbrook, NY  12545
john.rudy@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/00
Term Expires: 6/30/18

Thomas Lehmkuhl

Vice-President

Thomas Lehmkuhl
PO Box 1327
Pleasant Valley, NY  12569
thomas.lehmkuhl@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 11/15/10
Term Expires: 6/30/20

Mr. Hartswick

Board
Member 

Perry Hartswick
PO Box 880
Millbrook, NY 12545
perry.hartswick@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/16
Term Expires: 6/30/19

Dierdre Houston

Board
Member

Deirdre Houston
11 Elm Drive, PO Box 512
Millbrook, NY  12545
deirdre.houston@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/13
Term Expires: 6/30/19

John O'Donnell

Board
Member

John O'Donnell
26 N. Smith Road
Lagrangeville, NY  12540
john.odonnell@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/15
Term Expires: 6/30/18

Howard Shapiro

Board
Member

Howard Shapiro
16 Ryan Court
Clinton Corners, NY  12514
howard.shapiro@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/17
Term Expires: 6/30/20

Paul Tobin

Board
Member

Paul Tobin
128 Meadow Ridge Lane
Lagrangeville, NY  12540
paul.tobin@millbrookcsd.org
Start of Term: 7/1/13
Term Expires: 6/30/19