Students Participate in 2019 Jr. High All-County Festival

Thirteen Millbrook Middle and High School students were selected to partipate in the 2019 Jr. High All-County Festival.  The Festival will be held on January 25 & 26, 2019.  Please join us in congratulating these talented students.

Wind Ensemble (pictured left to right):  Collin Fuller, Zane Bialy, Nora Gehlhoff, Caitlin Pfisterer, Edward Cerrone, and Dominic Lapine.

Concert Band (pictured left to right):  Molly Murphy, Kate Gehlhoff, Atticus Eglinski, Griffin Bialy, Andrew Osborn, Hannah Ross, and Julie Hall.